Tuesday 8 January 2019

New Design Team - Joy Clair!

Hello everyone!

I'm so excited to announce that I have joined the Design Team over at Joy Clair for 2019!!! I"m proud to be a part of this amazing group of designers and can't wait to showcase their beautiful stamps!

2019 Design Team
Joy Clair 2019
The design team consists of:
 Martha Lucia Gomez continues coordinating the team, events and promotions. Also some of our seasoned designers continue as part of our Joy Clair Family. They are Lindsay AdreonAngie CimbaloHelen GullettDonna IdletMonica MaierCeal Pritchett and Kerry Urbatch. You can visit their blogs just clicking over their names.
Along with the new designers: Betz GoldenKaren LetchworthConnie Mercer and Jowilna Nolte.
Just be prepared because on January 14th you can see for the first time our First Release of Stamps for 2019!

See you all really soon! :)


No comments:

Post a Comment